Alumni Hall Approved Caterers

The following is a list of approved caterers for events at UVA Alumni Hall. For any catered event in Alumni Hall, one of the following must be used.

Blue Ridge Cafe & Catering Co.
Shawn Hayes
Sue Dickau
8315 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
434.985.3633 ext. 5
Fax: 434.990.9175
shawn@blueridgecafe.com
www.blueridgecafe.com
C&O
Cristelle Koerper
515 E. Water Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.971.7045
cristelle@candorestaurant.com
www.candorestaurant.com

Eric Stamer Catering
19 E. Frederick Street
Staunton, VA 24401
540.885.5085
es_chef@yahoo.com
http://www.ericstamer.net/
Exchange Events and Catering
Jaclyn Grieger
102 Martinsburg Avenue
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540.832.3057
events@bbqex.com
www.bbqexweddings.com

Harvest Moon Catering
Mark Hahn
Cristina Webster
3352 Berkmar Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
434.296-9091
Fax: 434.296.9644
mark@hmcatering.com
cristina@hmcatering.com
www.hmcatering.com
Hot Cakes
Lisa McEwan
1137-A Emmet Street
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.295.6037
lisam@hotcakes.biz
www.hotcakes.biz

Kitchen Catering and Events
Kitchen_Catering_Web_Logo5Morgan Hurt or Gabe Garcia
606 Rivanna Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.260.7687
kitchencateringandevents@gmail.com
kitchencateringva.com
l’etoile Catering
“Fresh Local Cuisine”
Vickie Gresge
5857 Jarmans Gap Rd.
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1435
letoileva@outlook.com
www.letoilerestaurant.com

The Catering Outfit
craft cuisine & concept production
Courtney Hildebrand
Walter Slawski
221 Carlton Road, Suite 8
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.951.4699
Fax: 1.888.879.1344
courtney@cateringoutfit.com
walter@cateringoutfit.com
http://www.cateringoutfit.com

The Local
Helen Osinga
824 Hinton Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.422.5140
Fax 434.984.9750
catering@thelocal-cville.com
helenosinga@thelocal-cville.com
www.catering.thelocal-cville.com


Virginia Catering
vacateringcoScott Stroney
P.O. Box 400312
Charlottesville, VA 22904
434.924.7234
sms2b@virginia.edu
virginiacatering.com

Wayside Takeout & Catering
Christen Cummings
2203 Jefferson Park Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.977.5000
Fax: 434.977.0392
wayside.info@gmail.com
http://www.waysidechicken.com/