Alumni Hall Approved Caterers

The following is a list of approved caterers for events at UVA Alumni Hall. For any catered event in Alumni Hall, one of the following must be used.


C&O
Cristelle Koerper
515 E. Water Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-971-7045
cristelle@candorestaurant.com
www.candorestaurant.com


The Catering Outfit
craft cuisine & concept production
Courtney Hildebrand
Walter Slawski
221 Carlton Road, Suite 8
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-951-4699
Fax: 1-888-879-1344
courtney@cateringoutfit.com
walter@cateringoutfit.com
www.cateringoutfit.com


DaH Catering
DaH Catering logoCarter East
218 West Market Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-242-5498
east.carter@gmail.com


Eric Stamer Catering
19 E. Frederick Street
Staunton, VA 24401
540-885-5085
es_chef@yahoo.com
www.ericstamer.net/


Exchange Events and Catering
Jaclyn Grieger
102 Martinsburg Avenue
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540-832-3057
events@bbqex.com
www.bbqexweddings.com


Flavor Exceptional Catering logoFlavor Exceptional Catering
“…amazing food, service, presentation…”
Sandy Archer
Daniel Niedermayer
600 Concord Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-760-3777
434-394-8212
flavorcateringevents@gmail.com
www.flavorcville.com


Harvest Moon Catering
Mark Hahn
Emily Jackson
3352 Berkmar Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
434-296-9091
Fax: 434-296-9644
mark@hmcatering.com
www.hmcatering.com


l’etoile Catering
“Fresh Local Cuisine”
Vickie Gresge
5857 Jarmans Gap Rd.
Crozet, VA 22932
434-823-1435
letoileva@outlook.com
www.letoilerestaurant.com


Pearl Island CateringPearl Island Catering
Sober Pierre
Zakiah Pierre
233 4th St NW
Charlottesville, VA, 22903
434-466-0092
sober@pearlislandcatering.com
events@pearlislandcatering.com
www.pearlislandcatering.com


Red Hub Food CompanyRed Hub Food Co.
Megan Walker
202 10th St NW
Charlottesville, VA, 22903
434-975-2271
megan@farmbellkitchen.com
eat@redhubfoodco.com
www.redhubfoodco.com


Virginia Catering
vacateringcoScott Stroney
P.O. Box 400312
Charlottesville, VA 22904
434-924-7234
sms2b@virginia.edu
virginiacatering.com