Alumni Hall Approved Caterers

The following is a list of approved caterers for events at UVA Alumni Hall. For any catered event in Alumni Hall, one of the following must be used.

 

Alex Montiel Catering & Fine Events
Rhonda Reid
P.O. Box 579
Crozet, VA 22932
434.249.4750
chefalexmontiel@gmail.com
www.alexmontielcatering.com
BBQ Exchange
bbqexJaclyn Conlogue
102 Martinsburg Avenue
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540.832.0227
events@bbqex.com
http://bbqex.com/

 

Blue Ridge Cafe & Catering Co.
Shawn Hayes
8315 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
434.985.3633 ext. 5
Fax: 434.990.9175
shawn@blueridgecafe.com
www.blueridgecafe.com
C&O
Cristelle Koerper
515 E. Water Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.971.7045
cristelle@candorestaurant.com
www.candorestaurant.com

 

Eric Stamer Catering
19 E. Frederick Street
Staunton, VA 24401
540.885.5085
es_chef@yahoo.com
http://www.ericstamer.net/
Harvest Moon Catering
Cristina Webster
946 Grady Ave., Suite 11
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.296-9091
Fax: 434.296.9644
cristina@hmcatering.com
www.hmcatering.com

 

Hot Cakes
Lisa McEwan
1137-A Emmet Street
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.295.6037
lisam@hotcakes.biz
www.hotcakes.biz
Kitchen Catering and Events
Kitchen_Catering_Web_Logo5Morgan Hurt or Gabe Garcia
606 Rivanna Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.260.7687
kitchencateringandevents@gmail.com
kitchencateringva.com

 

l’etoile Catering “Fresh Local Cuisine”
Vickie Gresge
5857 Jarmans Gap Rd.
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1435
letoileva@embarqmail.com
www.letoilerestaurant.com
Simply Delicious
simplyRamsey Thurston
814 Cherry Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.220.3332
sdcaterers@ntelos.net
www.sdcaters.com/

 

The Catering Outfit
Walter Slawski
247 Ridge-McIntire Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.951.4699 | Fax: 1.888.879.1344
walter@cateringoutfit.com
http://www.cateringoutfit.com/
The Local
Courtney Hildebrand
824 Hinton Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.984.9749
Fax 434.984.9750
thelocal@thelocal-cville.com
courtney@thelocal-cville.com
www.thelocal-cville.com

 

Virginia Catering
vacateringcoScott Stroney
P.O. Box 400312
Charlottesville, VA 22904
434.924.7234
sms2b@virginia.edu
virginiacatering.com
Wayside Takeout & Catering
Christen Cummings
2203 Jefferson Park Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.977.5000
Fax: 434.977.0392
wayside.info@gmail.com
http://www.waysidechicken.com/